My Book of 101 Series - (A set of 6 Books)

Rs. 720


‘My Book of 101 Series’ – a set of six books is a wonderful collection of six pictorial books that will introduce children to more than 101 different animals, birds, vehicles, words, fruit, and vegetables.

• Ideal for ages 2-4
• Six books of 24 pages each
• Colourful pictorial representation
• Cute cover

Each book of this pack contains beautiful and captivating pictures given in bright colours and is perfect for young learners to enhance their knowledge and satisfy their curiosity in the most exquisite manner.

Age Guidance:2 - 4 yrs


Product Dimension:28x22x2.5cm

Country of Origin India

Shipping Timeline: 2-3 Days

You may also like

Recently viewed