4 lifecycle activity (Bee, butterfly, frog and Chicken)

Write a review

Rs. 399


A life cycle is a series of stages a living thing goes through during its life. This activity kit will introduce kids to the life of 4 interesting creatures and how they these animals are born and the stages they go through during their life.

How to playThe activity mat has the pictorial representation of life cycles of the 4 animals. Kids can learn from these and then enjoy the fun activity of placing the cutouts in the correct order on the mat.

Skills acquired - Creativity, general knowledge

Age Guidance - 3 year+

Box Contents4 laminated mats and 32 laminated cutouts

Materials UsedThick lamination

Dimensions - Mats is A5 size and cut out is 1.5 inch

Keep in dry area and avoid contact with water.

Manufactured in India

You may also like

Recently viewed